Wish List

October 29 – November 15, 2020
OBT Warehouse

Every dancer keeps a running list of roles and ballets they hope to dance one day – for that matter every Artistic Director as well keeps in mind ballets he/she wants to present and roles with which they want to challenge their dancers. Wish List is an evening of solos and duets that explores those challenges and reveals the differences between dancers, between roles, and between artistic styles.

Repertory ranging from the purest classical variations to the most contemporary displays of virtuoso performance – some even coached by truly inspirational leaders in dance – will be shared in an intimate and raw setting, celebrating the resilience and passion of the OBT dancers.


Performance Schedule & Tickets

Wish List

Oct. 29 – Nov. 15, 2020

Thursdays and Fridays – 5:30 PM and 8:00 PM
Saturdays – 1:00 PM and 3:30PM
Sundays – 1:00 PM

OBT Warehouse
2320 NW 21st Ave
Portland, OR 97209
Google Map

Dates & Times

Week 1
Thu. Oct 29 - Sun., Nov 1
Week 2
Thu., Nov 5 - Sun., Nov 8
Week 3
Thu., Nov 12 - Sun., Nov 15
Week 1 | Thursday October 29 – Sunday, November 1, 2020
Thu., October 29 – 5:30 PM
Thu., October 29 – 8:00 PM
Fri., October 30 – 5:30 PM
Fri., October 30 – 8:00 PM

Sat., October 31 – 1:00 PM
Sat., October 31 – 3:30 PM
Sun., November 1 – 1:00 PM
Week 2 | Thursday, November 5 – Sunday, November 8, 2020
Thu., November 5 – 5:30 PM
Thu., November 5 – 8:00 PM
Fri., November 6 – 5:30 PM
Fri., November 6 – 8:00 PM

Sat., November 7 – 1:00 PM
Sat., November 7 – 3:30 PM
Sun., November 8 – 1:00 PM
Week 3 | Thursday, November 12 – Sunday, November 15, 2020
Thu., November 12 – 5:30 PM
Thu., November 12 – 8:00 PM
Fri., November 13 – 5:30 PM
Fri., November 13 – 8:00 PM

Sat., November 14 – 1:00 PM
Sat., November 14 – 3:30 PM
Sun., November 15 – 1:00 PM

NOTE: Due to limited capacity at the OBT Warehouse, tickets are available to All Access Pass holders only through September 30.

Single tickets of any remaining seats begins October 12.


Photo: Eva Burton | by Yi Yin