Kevin Irving. Photo by Michael Slobodian.Kevin Irving | Artistic Director
Michael Greer. Photo by Nathan EldridgeMichael Greer | Executive Director


Lisa Kipp | Rehearsal Director
Jeffrey Stanton | Ballet Master
Niel DePonte | Music Director & Conductor
Tracey Sartorio | Executive Assistant to the Artistic Director & Artistic Coordinator
Irina Golberg | Principal Accompanist


Bill Anderson | Director of Production
Shannon Goffe | Production Administrator
Victoria A. Epstein | Stage Manager
Ian Rutledge | Assistant Stage Manager & Sound Coordinator
Michael Mazzola | Resident Lighting Designer
Ian Anderson-Priddy | Production Electrician & A/V Coordinator
Matt Wilcox | Sound Engineer
Eileen Ehlert | Costume Shop Supervisor
Pam Jett-Goodrich | First Hand
Avery Bloch, Charles Daniels, Jeff Dines, Dan Handleman, Brian Keith, Brad Saby, and Lance Woolen | Production Support Staff
Sara Beukers | Wig & Makeup Designer
Janet George | Orchestra Personnel Manager
Kirsten Norvell | Head Music Librarian
Rachel Rencher | Assistant Music Librarian
Eva Richey | Assistant Music Librarian

Finance & Administration

Neville Wellman | Director of Finance & Operations
Donna Jackson-Siekmann | Accounting Manager
Linda Brown | Office Assistant
Paul Nicholson | Consultant


Alison Roper | Major Gifts Officer
Justin N. Smith | Donor Relations and Events Manager
Keely McIntyre | Grants Manager
Emily Tucker | Development Associate


Natasha Kautsky | Director of Marketing & Communications
Chloe Hellberg| Audience Services Manager
Mariah DeLude | Patron Services Lead
Kate Kerns | Marketing Associate
Jim Thomson | Senior Graphic Designer & Video Producer

Education & Outreach

Kasandra Gruener | Director of Education Outreach
Linda Besant | Archivist/Historian
Brook Manning, Robyn Ulibarri, Allison Wales, Sarah Ward Brown| Teaching Artists
Amy Stahl | Education Outreach Volunteer

Oregon Ballet Theatre School view OBT School site

Anthony Jones | School Director
James Holstad | School Administrator
Lisa Sundstrom | OBT2 Program Director
Rachel Närhi| West Linn Branch Manager
Colleen Hanlon| School Registrar & Children’s Coordinator
Natasha Bar, Elise Legere, Olivia Pyne, Alison Roper, Kembe Staley | School Faculty
Olga Alehina, Tiffany Barclay, Irina Golberg, Garnet Hayes, Ayako Matsuo, Chris Nickels, Alec Pemberton, Katie Pyne, David Saffert | Accompanists