Special Discounts:

afa2

Blue Ribbon Society

Pictured Left to right: Michael Linsmeier, Brian Simcoe, Xuan Cheng, Martina Chavez, Candace Bouchard, Makino Hayashi, Chauncey Parsons, Ye Li, and Eva Burton in Darrell Grand Moultrie’s Instinctual Confidence. Photo by Blaine Truitt Covert.

Group Tickets

Oregon Ballet Theatre offers special discounts for groups of 10 or more purchasing tickets. Groups can take advantage of reduced handling fees, flexible reservations, and up to 50% off tickets to select shows!

 

How to order:

  • Plan early and get preferred seating.
  • Organize your group: a minimum of 10 paid tickets is required to receive group rates and benefits
  • Choose your performance date, time, and seating area
  • Submit your order by filling out an order form (see below) and mailing us OR contact our box office: 503.222.5538 | boxoffice – obt.org

 

 

Keep in mind:

  • We require a payment of 25% the total ticket cost within 3 days of placing your reservation. Payment in full is due no later than 1 week prior to opening night of your selected performance.
  • Groups over 12 people receive their 13th ticket FREE
  • Pay a flat $5 handling charge, a significant savings over the standard $6-per-ticket handling charge.
  • Become a Group Subscriber by purchasing group tickets to 3 or more shows and pay only 1 handling charge for all shows!

 

Performance dates & times:

Rhapsody in Blue

Sat Oct 7, 2017 – 7:30pm
Sun Oct 8, 2017 – 2:00pm
Thurs Oct 12, 2017  – 7:30pm
Fri Oct 13, 2017 – 7:30pm
Sat Oct 14, 2017 – 7:30pm

George Balanchine’s
The Nutcracker®

♪=live orchestra
Sat Dec 9, 2017 – 2:00pm ♪
Sat Dec 9, 2017 – 7:30pm ♪
Sun Dec 10, 2017 – 2:00pm ♪
Sun Dec 10, 2017 – 7:30
Thurs Dec 14, 2017 – 7:30pm
Fri Dec 15, 2017 – 7:30pm ♪
Sat Dec 16, 2017 – 2:00pm ♪
Sat Dec 16, 2017 – 7:30pm ♪
Sun Dec 17, 2017 – 2:00pm ♪
Sun Dec 17, 2017 – 7:30pm
Wed Dec 20, 2017 – 2:00pm
Wed Dec 20, 2017 – 7:30pm
Thurs Dec 21, 2017 – 2:00pm
Thurs Dec 21, 2017 – 7:30pm
Fri Dec 22, 2017 – 2:00pm
Fri Dec 22, 2017 – 7:30pm ♪
Sat Dec 23, 2017 – 2:00pm ♪
Sat Dec 23, 2017 – 7:30pm ♪
Sun Dec 24 , 2017- 12:00pm

ALICE (in wonderland)

Sat Feb 24, 2018 – 2:00pm
Sat Feb 24, 2018 – 7:30pm
Sun Feb 25, 2018 – 2:00pm
Thurs Mar 1, 2018 – 7:30pm
Fri Mar 2, 2018 – 7:30pm
Sat Mar 3, 2018 – 2:00pm
Sat Mar 3, 2018 – 7:30pm
Sun Mar 4, 2018 – 12:00pm

Man/Woman

Thurs Apr 12, 2018 – 7:30pm
Fri Apr 13, 2018 – 7:30pm
Sat Apr 14, 2018 – 2:00pm
Sat Apr 14, 2018 – 7:30pm
Sun Apr 15, 2018 – 2:00pm
Thurs Apr 19, 2018 – 7:30pm
Fri Apr 20, 2018 – 7:30pm
Sat Apr 21, 2018 – 7:30pm

Annual School Performance

Sat Apr 21, 2018 – 1:00pm
Sun Apr 22, 2018 – 1:00pm

Closer

Wed May 23, 2018 – 7:30pm
Thurs May 24, 2018 – 7:30pm
Fri May 25, 2018 – 7:30pm
Thurs May 31, 2018 – 7:30pm
Fri Jun 1, 2018 – 7:30pm
Sat Jun 2, 2018 – 2:00pm
Sat Jun 2, 2018 – 7:30pm
Sun Jun 3, 2018 – 2:00pm

Group Ticket Order Forms:

Nutcracker | Season Rep: Rhapsody, Alice, Man/WomanClick here to view our theater seating charts, including pricing areas.


Blue Ribbon Society

Blue Ribbon Society

Groups attending Thursday night performances are automatically part of OBT’s Blue Ribbon Society. We know it’s tough to organize a group of people to see a show, and getting them out on a Thursday night is especially challenging. So we are throwing you an intermission party with complementary Pabst Blue Ribbon beer, snacks, dance trivia, and door prizes.

Find out more